2024 pto

Welcome our 2023-2024 Officers
President: Annette Adjutant
Vice President:  Janis Forero
Treasurer:  Ronisha Mack
Secretary: Kiarra Brooks- Smith

All PTO purchases can be completed online through School Pay.   
We do not accept cash payments. 

Spirit Shirts can be purchased online using School Pay: 

2024 spirit shirt